@rimian @codinghorror Looking at the diff for this change, it looks like the old setting was reused for the TL0/1 users instead of the TL2+ users. This means that for sites that previously overrode the setting, that applies to TL0/1 users, while other users were forced back to the default setting. Was this intentional?