Thanks guys. Unfortunately I don’t have access to the console to be able to use that command.
However that “Read only” button on the Backup page will prevent any activity being lost, thanks @pfaffman, I didn’t spot that.
When the backup is restored to the new server, will everyone start off as logged out?