Is there a way as a user to just turn of these two warnings?
“Draft is being edited in another window. Please reload this page.”
You already have a draft in progress. What would you like to do with it?
“Discard” or “Resume editing”
I always wan tto Resume Editing but if I could as an end user choose discard that would be helpful.