Why users removed from a group still have their privileges?

Generally yes, but in this case this setting seems not works for users removed from a group.
Another example

Last visit 83 days ago, I removed him from the primary group something like 60 days ago. And he still have TL3.

Like I said, I can manage users manually, that’s not a big problem because we have a medium community but a very little number of users in our staff :smiley:

I’m asking myself how large community can do the same thing manually.

I think my confusion about that is if this is a bug or a normal behavior.