I bet I hit ENTER to skip and didn’t even realize it. If that’s the case, would it just be best to re-run the config, or go through the let’s encrypt instructions. Keeping in mind, I have a little bit of content on the site right now and I don’t want it wiped. (Thanks again for your help)