# Does the "must approve users" option really result in revoke access of previous members?

**URL:** <https://meta.discourse.org/t/does-the-must-approve-users-option-really-result-in-revoke-access-of-previous-members/47024>\
**Category:** Product Support\
**Created:** [2016 年7 月 9 日 08:03 UTC](https://meta.discourse.org/t/does-the-must-approve-users-option-really-result-in-revoke-access-of-previous-members/47024 "2016-07-09T08:03:42Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Showing post:** 9

<div class="post-metadata">

作者： ![DNSTARS](https://sea3.discourse-cdn.com/meta/user_avatar/meta.discourse.org/dnstars/32/100957_2.png) [@DNSTARS](https://meta.discourse.org/u/DNSTARS)\
发布日期： [2018 年11 月 30 日 13:24 UTC](https://meta.discourse.org/t/does-the-must-approve-users-option-really-result-in-revoke-access-of-previous-members/47024/9 "2018-11-30T13:24:08Z")

</div>

Apologies for the superman necro but didn’t see anything more recent.

Has this behavior changed since last comment and does anyone know how this affects accounts that were active, **and then deactivated** before the big revocation button is pushed?

---

_[View the full topic](https://meta.discourse.org/t/does-the-must-approve-users-option-really-result-in-revoke-access-of-previous-members/47024)._
