Non-activated / deactivated users still show in public users page

I checked the logic and users will be deleted after clean_up_inactive_users_after_days days if:

  • They’ve never posted anything
  • They are TL0
  • They’re not staff

So to answer your question, yes manually deactivated users will be removed, but not if they’ve posted anything or gained any trust levels.

5 Likes