Hello and welcome @A_A ![]()
When you restore a backup disable emails is set to ‘non-staff’ so all of your users won’t be bombarded with any notifications, and when you’re ready you can then flip the setting to allow emails to everyone again (which should explain the info banner you’re seeing).
Now the backup has been restored, you should be able to login as your account from the restored site (so not the one that was there previously, if it was different). It should be exactly the same as the one that was on Communiteq.
Is this not the case?