I’m logged in as the administrator. I’ve checked and that account is set to TL4,
That’s it! I must’ve disabled that because I never plan to backup the staging server. Not being able to create a backup is not the same, in my mind, as not being able to restore one. I didn’t notice and didn’t realise it removed the Backup tab.
Perhaps a note under that option indicating it’s affect on the UI would be helpful.
Thanks both for jumping in to help.