Empty Workflows should not be saved

When creating a new workflow, the current behavior saves it immediately, and then admins need to remove them if they just did not actually create it.

A simple filter that only saves when there was at least one change in the default template could handle this minor detail and prevent the extra delete step.

4 Likes