And an issue
Some of our users had previously entered a “Location” in to their profile, before we installed your plugin.
That “old” location is still visible on the user card, and the user now has no way of editing or removing it as the option is no longer available in their Preferences.
Eg, here’s mine:
Yet after moving house, my map location is some 250 miles away:
We should hide their old “Location” from the user card completely.
And / or the user card should now show their new “Map Location” instead?