When we delete a channel, it's still displayed until we refresh the page

Just a small bug UX issue.

Steps to reproduce:

  1. Go to Browse Channels

  2. Go to a channel setting

  3. Delete the channel

  4. The channel is still visible in the channel list.

1 Like