What does "only visible to members of group:" tell me?

I think it’s intended to show up when you attempt to share a link from a private category (eg. The Lounge) to remind you that not everyone will be able to click through and see the content. It seems to be showing up for more things than it’s supposed to. I shall slide this over to Contribute > Bug :+1:

7 Likes