If a user with locked trust level moved to a new group, what would happen to the trust level? Does he/she will be granted the new automatic trust level based on the group settings?
I am trying to understand if system is able to adjust the trust level based on the group settings, when trust level is locked for the user. I can see in my log that system attempted to change the trust level, but new and old trust levels are the same.