Beta upgrade failed: 3.1.0.beta8+248 > 3.2.0.beta1+15

I’m a fairly new Discourse admin, but an experience package/system admin/developer. I understand this is beta, I’m just reporting the issue as an FYI and I suspect it will be corrected on subsequent builds. The problem is that this is available in the field.

I tried to upgrade Discourse itself, twice, and got the same error in the same location. The Docker Manager was successfully upgraded immediately before this. What’s weird to note here is that the Docker Manager shows as up to date (see image), and I’m upgrading the forum, but at the bottom of the log (see below) it says:
Docker Manager: FAILED TO UPGRADE.
HTH

Relevant log:

[4/5] Linking dependencies...
warning " > @glint/environment-ember-loose@1.1.0" has unmet peer dependency "@glimmer/component@^1.1.2".
warning " > @glint/environment-ember-template-imports@1.1.0" has unmet peer dependency "ember-template-imports@^3.0.0".
warning " > @mixer/parallel-prettier@2.0.3" has unmet peer dependency "prettier@^2.0.0".
[5/5] Building fresh packages...
$ yarn --cwd app/assets/javascripts $(node -e 'const argv = JSON.parse(process.env.npm_config_argv).original; const passthrough = [`--frozen-lockfile`, `-s`].filter(arg => argv.includes(arg)); console.log(passthrough.join(` `));')
yarn install v1.22.19
[1/4] Resolving packages...
warning Resolution field "unset-value@2.0.1" is incompatible with requested version "unset-value@^1.0.0"
[2/4] Fetching packages...
[3/4] Linking dependencies...
warning "workspace-aggregator-dfb76705-117c-466a-beb5-2bb956000210 > discourse > @uppy/aws-s3@3.0.6" has incorrect peer dependency "@uppy/core@^3.1.2".
warning "workspace-aggregator-dfb76705-117c-466a-beb5-2bb956000210 > discourse > @uppy/aws-s3-multipart@3.1.3" has incorrect peer dependency "@uppy/core@^3.1.2".
warning "workspace-aggregator-dfb76705-117c-466a-beb5-2bb956000210 > discourse > @uppy/xhr-upload@3.1.1" has incorrect peer dependency "@uppy/core@^3.1.2".