I have searched for this and reviewd the list of hits but found nothing relevant. Automatically deactivated after 365 days of inactivity appears to be a feature that has been around for a couple of years but has only happened to two of our users. I cannot find anything in our settings that would allow me to change the value - if there is please point me.
The message that such a deactivated user receives is very misleading.
Of course they have not received any email…
What am I missing?