Just spotted this and I think it may be a bug but thought I’d run it passed you all first.
I created a new query, then after a couple of tweaks chose to delete it, from within the query editor view itself.
Whilst still in this view I then rewrote it and saved it. The summary of queries now shows this;
It would seem if you choose to delete the query whilst in the editor but then go on to create and save, the “Created By” data is lost, presumably deleted from the first saved query but then not added back from the session?
Hope this helps