Is there a way to deactivate “System deleting inactive users” option?
My users use a product that they might use once a year and they may not use their account if there isn’t a need for it.
I saw another post mention this (now closed) but I think these are confirmed users versus unconfirmed but maybe not?
Here is the option mentioned in that post:
If my users are confirmed users I’d like to turn this feature off.
When I click Show Details this is what I see (edited out personal details):
Look for the clean up inactive users after days setting.
Number of days before an inactive user (trust level 0 without any posts) is removed. To disable clean up set to 0.