I’ve noticed if you create anonymous1 it will continue to be used. Can’t you just make it auto-expire after 24 hours or something? Even after deletion of this user, when switching to anonymous you’ll still be anonymous1 as opposed to anonymous2. Thanks!
This can not be done at the moment short of updating the db
We do plan to redo the feature though so anonymity is stronger