Assistance Needed for Configuring Discourse on a Multi-Site NGINX Server

I have a server on DigitalOcean hosting two existing sites, utilizing the nginx-php-mariadb stack. This server, equipped with 2 cores and 4GB RAM, is largely under-utilized. Hence, I am planning to host a Discourse site on this server as well.

I understand that since I already have two sites running on the nginx stack, I should follow the two links below to set up the Discourse site:

1. For Standard Dockerized Installation: link
  2. For Configuration: link

Having gone through the above links, I believe I have a grasp of the necessary steps. However, there are a few aspects I am unsure about, and I am seeking guidance before proceeding with the installation. Please bear with me for any basic queries as I am new to Discourse. I have researched various topics over the last couple of days, gaining some understanding, though certain areas still confound me.

Here are my queries. I would greatly appreciate your assistance or any pointers to help me get started:

1. Are the above two links sufficient for setting up a default Discourse site, or is there additional information I should be aware of?

2. My server has only 25GB of space, with just 15GB available. I did some calculations and it seems that 15GB may not suffice for storing user-uploaded images in the long run. I prefer not to exceed 50% disk utilisation to avoid risking downtime for the other sites due to space-related issues. Thus, I am considering relocating all space-intensive assets, like images, to a dedicated storage solution. I am aware that DigitalOcean offers Spaces for this purpose, but I am uncertain about configuring this in Discourse to ensure all assets are stored there. I would appreciate any recommendations for up-to-date resources to guide me through this configuration.